Contact

520 W 20th Street

New York, New York 10011

(between 10th and 11th Avenues)

T 212.727.2050

F 212.727.2060

 

Gallery Hours:

Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 6pm

Summer Hours (July 4th to Labor Day):

Monday – Friday 10am – 6pm

 

Stefania Bortolami

stefania@bortolamigallery.com

Christine Messineo – Partner

christine@bortolamigallery.com

Jacob King – Gallery Director

jacob@bortolamigallery.com

Ashley Martin - Administrative Director

ashley@bortolamigallery.com

Raphael Lepine – Sales Associate

raphael@bortolamigallery.com

Emma Fernberger Logsdail – Sales Associate and Artist Liaison

emma@bortolamigallery.com

Julia Orlov – Gallery Assistant

julia@bortolamigallery.com

Pericles Kolias – Archivist

pericles@bortolamigallery.com

Nick Hochstetler - Head Preparator

nick@bortolamigallery.com

David Delgado – Preparator

davidd@bortolamigallery.com

 

For inquiries and press

info@bortolamigallery.com